How-to make a digital compass

August 1, 2006 at 8:03 pm (Science)

CompassRecently I saw a compass software in mobile of one of my office colleague and dear friend (who goes by the nick “Zeero Error”). That software didn’t work well, but it got to my notice that I don’t have any idea how “digital” version of this centuries old navigation tool works. So, in search I even stumbled upon this site which has describes how to make a 16 point accuracy digital compass.

Read the details @ McCody Compass project

Leave a Reply

