Make your own RGB lamp

August 17, 2006 at 4:49 pm (Uncategorized)

I don’t know about the rest, but I enjoy creating stuff, small projects (I suck at long ones.. because I always get tired before I complete them). So, I prefer doing small and cheap projects. And if you like that and are also a fan of 70’s style groove.. try this colored lamp.

Tobe shows you how to make a really neat RGB lamp – “On this page I will explain how I created my own color changing lamp with red, green and blue LEDs that fades between all colors of the rainbow. It really comes out well at night when other light are dimmed. In daylight conditions the colors aren’t noticed well. Although it’s low budget I must say the result is nice.

Get the master plans @ Authors site

Leave a Reply

